Editorial Team


Ernesto Priego

City, University of London

View Profile

Website Twitter

Peter Wilkins

Douglas College


Section Editors

Brenna Clarke Gray

Thompson Rivers University


Benoît Crucifix

Universities of Liège and Louvain


Geraint D'Arcy

Lecturer in Media Practice, University of East Anglia


Jonathan Evans

Translation Studies, University of Glasgow

Anna Feigenbaum

Department of Journalism, English and Communication, Bournemouth University

Website Twitter

Thomas Giddens

Law, School of Social Sciences, University of Dundee


Nicolas Labarre

Université Bordeaux Montaigne

Website Twitter

Nicolas Pillai

School of Media, Birmingham City University

Julia Round

Bournemouth University


Alexandra Alberda

Jeanette D'Arcy

Independent Researcher

View Profile


Social Media Editors

Lise Tannahill

University of Glasgow


Ana Cristina De Lion

Independent Researcher


Advisory Board

Brad Brooks

Independent Researcher

Website Twitter

Forrest C. Helvie

Norwalk Community College

Sergio Correia Figueiredo

Kennesaw State University

Héctor Fernández-L'Hoeste

Georgia State University

Christopher B Field

University of Nevada

Mel Gibson

Northumbria University

Harriet Kennedy

Independent Researcher

Andrew J Lesk

University of Toronto

Andrew Prescott

Digital Humanities (School of Critical Studies), University of Glasgow

Melissa Terras

College of Arts, Humanities, and Social Sciences, College of Arts, Humanities and Social Sciences, University of Edinburgh

Website Twitter

Janine Utell

Widener University

Roger Sabin

University of the Arts London

Anastasia Salter

University of Central Florida

Past Editorial and Advisory Board Members

Kathleen Dunley

University of Advancing Technology

James Baker

Kathleen Fitzpatrick

Michigan State University

Ronan Deazley

CREATe, School of Law, University of Glasgow

Paul Gravett


Michael Hill

University of Technology

Willard McCarty

King's College London

Ana Merino

University of Iowa

Ian Williams

Graphic Medicine

Greice Schneider

Universidade Federal de Sergipe

Jason Dittmer

University College London

Padmini Ray Murray

Design Beku

Kay Sohini

In Memoriam

Cécile Danehy

French, Wheaton College